Your account admin
Name
Password
Import from the original app
Copy all systems, settings and logs of the single-user Solar Log Viewer on this machine into your account. The original stays as it is. Systems with the same name in your account are replaced.
Session
Delete account
Removes your account with all its systems, settings and logs. This cannot be undone.